Contact Us

General Contact Information

We look forward to hearing from you and having you as our guest!

Phone: (920)467-6882
Fax: (920) 467-7240

Address:
W3340 Sunset Road
Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

 

 

Contact Our Staff

Executive Director
Jeremiah Dentz, jdentz@sheboygancountyymca.org

Director of Education
Sarah DeZwarte, sdezwarte@sheboygancountyymca.org

Program Director and Summer Camp Director
Kaitlyn Rautmann, krautmann@sheboygancountyymca.org

Director of Community Engagement
Heather Nitsch, hnitsch@sheboygancountyymca.org

Administrative Assistant
Terese Koene-Carroll, tcarroll@sheboygancountyymca.org

Education Assistant
Seth Cutright, scutright@sheboygancountyymca.org

Summer Camp Director – Maywood Site
Mackinzi Beaty, mbeaty@sheboygancountyymca.org

Maintenance Technician
Jason Braun, jbraun@sheboygancountyymca.org