Young woman sitting with a group of women doing stretches

Sheboygan Falls Staff

Mike Gustafson

Mike Gustafson

Executive Director

mgustafson@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 467-2464 Ext. 202

Karen Meyer

Karen Meyer

Office Manager

kmeyer@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 467-2464 Ext. 204

Ashley Rietbrock

Ashley Rietbrock

Program Director

arietbrock@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 467-2464 Ext. 207

Ann Ertman

Ann Ertman

Administrative Assistant

aertman@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 467-2464

Gillian Gugel

Gillian Gugel

Child Care Director

ggugel@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 467-2464 Ext. 203

Jen Kovacs

Jen Kovacs

Healthy Living Coordinator

jkovacs@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 467-2464 Ext. 208