Female instructor showing middle-aged man how to use stationary bicycle in fitness center

Sheboygan Staff

Donna Wendlandt

Donna Wendlandt

CEO

dwendlandt@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 125

Mike Burns

Mike Burns

Program Operations Director

mburns@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 118

Henry Jung

Henry Jung

Development Director

yhorizon@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 110

Annette Wickhorst

Annette Wickhorst

Finance Director

awickhorst@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 111

Lynn Berg

Lynn Berg

HR Director

lberg@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 140

Jim Post

Jim Post

Property Manager

jpost@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 120

DiAnne Kober

DiAnne Kober

Member Services

dkober@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 109

Tanya Goes

Tanya Goes

Child Care – Sheboygan YMCA

tgoes@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 107

Michelle Bustamante

Michelle Bustamante

Healthy Living Director

mbustamante@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 114

Denice Nugent

Denice Nugent

Senior Physical Director

dnugent@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 123

Matt Mueller

Matt Mueller

Senior Physical Director

mmueller@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 117

Siera Williams

Siera Williams

Voice and Piano Teacher

sramirez@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 116

Kara Schuh

Kara Schuh

Aquatics Director

kschuh@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 129

Jill Tenpas

Jill Tenpas

Gymnastics Program Director

jtenpas@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 122

Carrie Green

Carrie Green

LiveStrong Coordinator

cgreen@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 130

Nancy Heinecke

Nancy Heinecke

Executive Assistant

nheinecke@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 127

Terri Keppler

Terri Keppler

Business Manager

tkeppler@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 119

Heather Arpke

Heather Arpke

Administrative Assistant

harpke@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 112