Female instructor showing middle-aged man how to use stationary bicycle in fitness center

Sheboygan Staff

Donna Wendlandt

Donna Wendlandt

CEO

dwendlandt@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 125

Taylor Bovitz

Taylor Bovitz

Gymnastics Recreation Director

tbovitz@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext.122

Mike Burns

Mike Burns

Program Operations Director

mburns@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 118

Michelle Bustamante

Michelle Bustamante

Group Fitness Coordinator

mbustamante@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 114

Sarah Foree

Sarah Foree

Child Care Director

sforee@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 107

Ryan Guentner

Ryan Guentner

Facilities Manager

rguentner@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 120

Matt Mueller

Matt Mueller

Senior Physical Director

mmueller@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 117

Heather Nitsch

Heather Nitsch

Aquatic Director

hnitsch@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 ext. 129

Denice Nugent

Denice Nugent

Senior Physical Director

dnugent@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 123

Lindsey Nygaard

Lindsey Nygaard

Member Services Director

lnygaard@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 109

Rose Provencher

Rose Provencher

HR Manager

rprovencher@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 140

Brayden Schuh

Brayden Schuh

Head Swim Team Coach

bschuh@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000

Jill Tenpas

Jill Tenpas

Gymnastics Program Director

jtenpas@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 122

Annette Wickhorst

Annette Wickhorst

Finance Director

awickhorst@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 111

Taylor Zastrow

Taylor Zastrow

Program Director

tzastrow@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 121

Diane Cepa

Diane Cepa

Fine Arts Coordinator

dcepa@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 116

Carrie Green

Carrie Green

LiveStrong Coordinator

cgreen@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 130

Nancy Heinecke

Nancy Heinecke

Executive Assistant

nheinecke@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 127

Terri Keppler

Terri Keppler

Business Manager

tkeppler@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 119

Heather Arpke

Heather Arpke

Administrative Assistant

harpke@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 112