Female instructor showing middle-aged man how to use stationary bicycle in fitness center

Sheboygan Staff

Donna Wendlandt

Donna Wendlandt

CEO

dwendlandt@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 125

Annette Wickhorst

Annette Wickhorst

Finance Director

awickhorst@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 111

Rose Provencher

Rose Provencher

HR Director

rprovencher@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 140

Mike Burns

Mike Burns

Program Operations Director

mburns@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 118

Michelle Bustamante

Michelle Bustamante

Healthy Living Director

mbustamante@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 114

Tanya Goes

Tanya Goes

Child Care Director

tgoes@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 107

Matt Mueller

Matt Mueller

Senior Physical Director

mmueller@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 117

Denice Nugent

Denice Nugent

Senior Physical Director

dnugent@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 123

Lindsey Nygaard

Lindsey Nygaard

Member Services Director

lnygaard@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 109

Jim Post

Jim Post

Property Manager

jpost@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 120

Brayden Schuh

Brayden Schuh

Aquatics Director

bschuh@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 129

Jill Tenpas

Jill Tenpas

Gymnastics Program Director

jtenpas@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 122

Collin Volpintesta

Collin Volpintesta

Program Director

cvolpintesta@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 121

Diane Cepa

Diane Cepa

Fine Arts Coordinator

dcepa@sheboygancountyymca.org

920-451-8000 Ext. 116

Carrie Green

Carrie Green

LiveStrong Coordinator

cgreen@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 130

Nancy Heinecke

Nancy Heinecke

Executive Assistant

nheinecke@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 127

Terri Keppler

Terri Keppler

Business Manager

tkeppler@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 119

Heather Arpke

Heather Arpke

Administrative Assistant

harpke@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 451-8000 Ext. 112