Smiling girl wearing a hat and holding binoculars

YMCA Camp Y-Koda Staff

Jeremiah Dentz

Jeremiah Dentz

Executive Director

jdentz@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 467-6882 ext. 302

Sarah DeZwarte

Sarah DeZwarte

Director of Education

sdezwarte@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 467-6882 ext. 303

Kaitlyn Rautmann

Kaitlyn Rautmann

Program & Summer Camp Director

krautmann@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 467-6882 ext. 305

Heather Nitsch

Heather Nitsch

Director of Community Engagement

hnitsch@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 467-6882 ext. 307

Terese Koene-Carroll

Terese Koene-Carroll

Administrative Assistant

tcarroll@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 467-6882 ext. 301

Jason Braun

Jason Braun

Maintenance Technician

jbraun@sheboygancountyymca.org

(920) 467-2464

Mackinzi Beaty

Mackinzi Beaty

Summer Camp Director–Maywood Site

mbeaty@sheboygancountyymca.org